Emmy Awards 2019 Live

71st Primetime Emmy Awards Live Stream Online: How to watch Emmy Awards Live Streaming Online Free tonight, start time, TV Coverage and winner predictions.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW LIVE TV SHOW

The 71st annual Primetime Emmy Awards are set for Sunday, with the ceremony to air live from downtown Los Angeles’ Microsoft Theater on Fox beginning at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. The network will also offer the broadcast via authentication at Fox.com and on the Fox Now app.

Emmy Awards 2019 take place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles tonightSunday, Sept. 22 and will be broadcast in the US by Fox starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  Before we dive in to all the nominees and predictions, let’s cover how cord cutters can actually watch it.

How to watch the Emmys live streaming online

Fox will both broadcast the Emmy Awards 2019 and livestream the show via the Fox Now app and on Fox’s Emmy page, but you’ll need to log in with a pay TV account. If you don’t have cable or satellite TV, you can use a live TV streaming service.

Not every service carries every local network, however, so check each one using the links below to make sure it carries Fox in your area.

Unfortunately, the Emmy Awards 2019 won’t be broadcast in the UK. You’ll have to buy a VPN to watch via Fox or the other US streaming services. In Australia, the Emmys will be airing live on Fox8, or you can stream the show online with the Fox Now app or on Fox’s Emmy page.

If you’re hungry for extra Emmys content, head to ET’s stream of red carpet arrivals, or to the TV Academy’s stream of what’s going on backstage. Then check out IMDb’s one-hour live aftershow featuring interviews with winners, presenters and more.

How To Watch The Emmy Awards From Anywhere

There will be plenty of time to warm up for Sunday’s show with a range of pre-program offerings on TV and online, along with the Television Academy’s “Backstage LIVE!” companion program, which will stream behind-the-scenes coverage of winners on Emmys.com, Fox.com and the Academy’s Facebook page (Facebook.com/TelevisionAcad) during the ceremony.

Official coverage will be available before, during and after the ceremony on the Fox Facebook pages. The TV Academy will also feature content on Instagram and Twitter (handle for both: @TelevisionAcad) via the hashtag #Emmys.

Fox, hosting its first Emmys since becoming an independent network after former parent 21st Century Fox’s merger with Disney, is also hosting the official live red carpet programming.

That begins with Fox’s Live Emmy Red Carpet Preshow, which begins at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT and will be co-hosted by the network’s The Masked Singer co-host Jenny McCarthy, Fox Sports’ Shannon Sharpe and Kelly Osbourne.

At 7 PM ET/4 PM PT is Fox’s Live Emmy Awards 2019 Red Carpet Arrivals leading up to the show.

Speaking of the red carpet, E! is doing its annual thing as well, with Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2019 Emmy Awards beginning at 4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT followed by Live From the Red Carpet at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT hosted by Giuliana Rancic and Jason Kennedy.

On the digital side, official pre-show coverage will be available from the likes of People and Entertainment Weekly magazines via the two-hour “People & Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet Live: Emmys 2019,” which will stream beginning at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on People.com and EW.com and their Facebook and Twitter platforms and YouTube channels.

IMDb is producing the official digital post-show, “IMDb LIVE After the Emmys Presented by CBS All Access” beginning at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT and simulcast on IMDb, Amazon.com, Amazon Live, Twitch and Twitter.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*